Christmas & New Year opening times…

Sunday 23rd December – Open 10am-6pm. 
Kitchen open: Breakfast 10-11.30am, Full Menu & Roasts 12-5pm

CHRISTMAS EVE Monday 24th December – Open 12-midnight.
Kitchen open: Full Menu 12-4pm

Tuesday 25th December – Sorry we are closed – Merry Christmas

BOXING DAY Wednesday 26th December – Open 12-10pm.
Kitchen open: Full Menu 12-4pm SKY & BT Sport – all Boxing Day coverage in the bar

Thursday 27th December – Open 12-10pm.
Kitchen open: Full Menu 12-3 & 5.30-9pm

Friday 28th December – Open 9am-Midnight.
Kitchen open: Breakfast 9-11.30am, Full Menu 12-3 & 5.30-9.30pm

Saturday 29th December – Open 9am-Midnight.
Kitchen open: Breakfast 9-11.30am, Full Menu 12-9.30pm

Sunday 30th December – Open 10am-10pm.
Kitchen open: Breakfast 10-11.30am, Full Menu & Roasts 12-7pm

NEW YEAR’S EVE Monday 31st December – Open 12pm-1.30am.
Kitchen open: Full Menu 12-3 & 6-9pm – booking recommended
NYE DJ Chris Light 9pm-1.30am, Cocktails & Drinks offers

Tuesday 1st January – Open 12pm-6pm.
Kitchen open: Full Menu 12-4pm

Wednesday 2nd January – Open 10am-10.30pm.
Kitchen open: Breakfast 10-11.30am, Full Menu 12-3 & 5.30-9pm

Wishing all of our customers a

very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year